LikeCoin
English
Ask or search…
K
Links

Community Call

You are invited to join our monthly public community calls. It is a recurrent meeting where we cover items that are related to LikeCoin chain governance and ecosystem development

How to join

Add to your Calendar: https://bit.ly/3c5DaTH

Questions? Join our Discord for help.

Regular meeting

LikeCoin community meetings are held online on the first Monday of every month at 1830 UTC+8, mainly in English.

2024 Date & Schedule

Date
Description
Monday, 4 March
Get updates from the builders. Covering products updates and community news.
Monday, 5 February
Expanding Horizons: New Book Listings, Enhanced Functionalities, and Broadened Engagement of Liker Land BookStore
Monday, 8 January
Fresh off 2024, Reviews technical tasks and unveils new book titles

2023 Date & Schedule

Date
Description
Monday, 4 December
LikeCoin chan upgrade, significant enhancements on NFT Book Press and bookstores collaboration
Monday, 6 November
Enriching Liker Land with Project Gutenberg’s Literary Treasures
Monday, 2 October
Liker Land Writing NFT Free Mint, NFT Book Store Advancement, and LikeCoin Tokenomics
Monday, 4 September
Discover the Impressive New Features of Keplr 2.0
Monday, 7 August
Stripe payment is live and new books on the shelf
Monday, 3 July
Streamlined experience of LikeCoin chain with Keplr and Stripe
Monday, 5 June
LikeCoin chain Chungking upgrade and Keplr native support
Monday, 1 May
NFT Book launch and new partnershi
Monday, 3 April
Three NFT Book projects coming ahead
Monday, 6 March
Latest updates and features on Web3Press and Liker Land
Monday, 6 February
Partnership and Products updates
Monday, 9 January
Ecosystem and Writing NFT updates

Call Time

Location
Local Time
Time Zone
UTC Offset
Hong Kong
18:30:00
UTC+8
UTC+8
Taipei
18:30:00
CST
UTC+8
Los Angelas
03:00:00
PDT
UTC-7
New York
06:00:00
EDT
UTC-4
London
11:00:00
BST
UTC+1
Toronto
06:00:00
EDT
UTC-4
Genesis validator of LikeCoin chain

Meeting Minutes