社群治理會議

任何人也歡迎參與公開的社群會議。這個每月舉行會議涵蓋 LikeCoin 區塊鏈治理及生態發展

如何參與

page#Community Call

把會議加入你的行事曆:https://bit.ly/3c5DaTH

有問題嗎?請參與 Discord 頻道尋求幫助。

常規會議

LikeCoin 社群會議於每月首個星期一東八時區 1830 線上舉行,主要使用英語。

2024 日期及議程

日期描述

星期一,5月6日

Get updates from the builders. Covering products updates and community news.

星期一,4月1日

New Physical Bookstore Partnerships, NFT eBooks Tipping Feature and Successful Offline Meetup

星期一,3月4日

ISCN Development Progress, Exciting Book Releases and Offline Events in Taipei

星期一,2月5日

Expanding Horizons: New Book Listings, Enhanced Functionalities, and Broadened Engagement of Liker Land BookStore

星期一,1月8日

Fresh off 2024, Reviews technical tasks and unveils new book titles

2023 日期及議程

日期描述

星期一,12月4日

LikeCoin chan upgrade, significant enhancements on NFT Book Press and bookstores collaboration

星期一,11月6日

Enriching Liker Land with Project Gutenberg’s Literary Treasures

星期一,10月2日

Liker Land Writing NFT Free Mint, NFT Book Store Advancement, and LikeCoin Tokenomics

星期一,9月4日

Discover the Impressive New Features of Keplr 2.0

星期一,8月7日

Stripe payment is live and new books on the shelf

星期一,7月3日

Streamlined experience of LikeCoin chain with Keplr and Stripe

星期一,6月5日

LikeCoin chain Chungking upgrade and Keplr native support

星期一,5月1日

Get updates from the builders. Covering products updates and community news.

星期一,4月3日

Three NFT Book projects coming ahead

星期一,3月6日

Latest updates and features on Web3Press and Liker Land.

星期一,2月6日

Partnership and Products updates

星期一,1月9日

Ecosystem and Writing NFT updates

會議時間

地區當地時間時區UTC 偏移

香港

18:30:00

UTC+8

UTC+8

台北

18:30:00

CST

UTC+8

洛杉磯

03:00:00

PDT

UTC-7

紐約

06:00:00

EDT

UTC-4

倫敦

11:00:00

BST

UTC+1

多倫多

06:00:00

EDT

UTC-4

會議記錄

治理Governance

Last updated